Staker Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Airdrop 21 Valid Participant List
https://forum.staker.network/index.php/topic,965.0.html

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 6

Author Topic: Trading, Mining, Investing or Gambling?  (Read 812 times)

AGXIII (CrypToExpress)

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
Trading, Mining, Investing or Gambling?
« on: September 15, 2018, 03:44:45 PM »

Here at my place Mining might not advisable, I'm not good at gambling as well, that's why I'm more preferred to trading and investing.

On what area are you most comfortable to make your profit?

mryoso1994

• View Profile
Re: Trading, Mining, Investing or Gambling?
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2018, 04:11:30 AM »

Here at my place Mining might not advisable, I'm not good at gambling as well, that's why I'm more preferred to trading and investing.

Im Comportable for minting and holding for real project...also trading it investing few amount of money ;D

emitra8

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2018, 11:32:55 AM »

Agree, bcoz I don't have much experience as well in mining and gambling but now a days, mining is making more costlier and gambling is only with risk. Best part of earning is trading only with this fluctuating market, but at low or somewhere at low and sell on somewhere high. I m getting experience with making some profit.  ;)

dablat

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2018, 02:38:38 PM »

Hello,

For me I'm now really a holder. I don't have equipment and knowledge for mining. I tried to trade as the begining when I entered crypto but no so successfull !

So now I invest in project that have value for me and hold me for a few months/years and let see what happen !

jon008

• Support Team
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2018, 03:15:36 PM »